Yay! BurdaStyle featured my “Whiz-Wrap” Skirt!

I am pleased, surprised, and flattered to be on the front page of BurdaStyle.com, as one of the three “Featured Member Projects”.  It just came up this past Thursday, February 26, and my “Wonderful Whiz-Wrap” skirt from 1956 is the project featured.  Go see the BurdaStyle page here, and visit my original blog page for the skirt here.  My skirt will only be  featured for a week so I’ve got a screen shot (below) to share if you missed viewing it.Burda Style Featured Member Project Highlight Feb 26,2015-cropped

Leave a Reply

